Results for the Guess the Mystery Berry Contest!

Copyright 2017 by Lisa Maliga

mysterymacswhitebackgroundThanks to everyone who entered the first ever Mystery Berry Contest. It was a fun contest to run and I enjoyed reading the responses and guesses. 

Here’s the page where the contest and comments can be seen:

https://lisamaliga.wordpress.com/contest-guess-the-mystery-berry/

 

The two people who correctly guessed the answer were entered in the  Random Name Picker.

1st prize ~ $25 Amazon gift card plus the mystery berry recipe.

WINNER: robeader

2nd prize ~ eBook edition of BAKING FRENCH MACARONS: A BEGINNER’S GUIDE plus the mystery berry recipe.

WINNER: Mary Rieves

To the winners: please contact me with your email address so you can receive your prizes. You can either leave it in the comments section, or contact me directly at: lisa_maliga@msn.com

Have a berry good week & Happy Baking!

mysteryberryjam1
Mystery Berry = Boysenberry

Subscribe to:
The Discerning Readers’ Newsletter
Win free books and more!
http://eepurl.com/UZbE9

2 thoughts on “Results for the Guess the Mystery Berry Contest!

  1. robeader

    Hi Lisa.
    You have made my day with this wonderful news of my fortunate win. My e-mail is robeader53(at)yahoo(dot)com. It is great to know I don’t have to beg my husband for money from the budget to buy another Amazon card. I love the look of the macarons but don’t know if I’m brave enough to try them yet. Once again thank you for your generosity.
    Warm regards,
    Robin L. Coxon

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

